• Lire et écrire les nombres jusqu'à 9 999

    J'ai commencé cette séquence la semaine dernière, je viens donc partager avec vous la trace écrite que je donne à mes élèves et les exercices que j'ai prévus pour eux demain !

    Leçon

    Exercices

     

    Pour la leçon, j'ai utilisé la trame proposée par Orphée école.

    Le texte de la leçon et les exercices sont issus d'outils pour les maths CE2 de chez Magnard.

    « Affiches pour les coins de la classeL'arbre des natures »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 30 Septembre 2023 à 09:16
    Janina
    I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You've ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
    2
    Lundi 16 Octobre 2023 à 14:18
    Hi, I do think this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;) I may come back yet again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.
    3
    Vendredi 20 Octobre 2023 à 02:56
    Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is a really smartly written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.
    4
    Dimanche 22 Octobre 2023 à 10:53
    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I'm going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    5
    Bev
    Mardi 14 Novembre 2023 à 23:31
    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, as this this web page conations actually fastidious funny data too.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :