• Une grille de relecture pour la rédaction

    Une grille d'analyse et une fiche de correction pour la rédaction au cycle 3.

    Bonjour à tous !

    Je mets en ligne une grille d'analyse pour la production d'écrits (pour comprendre ses fautes) et une fiche pour aider à la correction.

    L'idée n'est pas de moi; elle vient du magazine La classe du mois de mai. J'ai juste remis tout ça en forme.

    Grille de correction

    Grille de correction élèves

    Bonne lecture !

     

    « Principe des dictées préparéesDes séances à partir du site "arts visuels école" »

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Clay
    Dimanche 13 Octobre 2013 à 15:50

    Merci, ça va bcp m'aider !!!

    2
    Perrine
    Mardi 15 Septembre 2015 à 10:23

    Bonjour,


    Tes documents m'intéressent pour mes élèves de SEGPA, mais j'aurai besoin de les adapter.


    Peux-tu m'envoyer une version modifiable stp?


    Merci beaucoup pour ton travail.


     


    Perrine.

    3
    Mercredi 20 Décembre 2023 à 04:56
    Hey very nice blog!
    4
    Mardi 9 Janvier à 21:10
    Hey there, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!
    5
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 18:48
    Genuinely when someone doesn't understand then its up to other people that they will assist, so here it happens.
    6
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 06:35
    No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.
    7
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 03:38
    I am in fact thankful to the holder of this web site who has shared this enormous paragraph at here.
    8
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 12:55
    This is a really good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate info? Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article! my blog post Www.Ubuy.Co.Th (https://www.Ubuy.co.th/productimg/?image=aHR0cDovL0hpbWV1dGEub3JnL21lbWJlci5waHA/MTUyNjgzNC1TdmV0bHFyZQ.jpg)
    9
    Mercredi 17 Janvier à 00:21
    Do you have any video of that? I'd love to find out more details.
    10
    Jeudi 18 Janvier à 02:54
    I read this article completely about the comparison of most recent and earlier technologies, it's remarkable article.
    11
    Mercredi 7 Février à 18:01
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog's posts everyday along with a cup of coffee.
    12
    Samedi 10 Février à 01:34
    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!
    13
    Lundi 12 Février à 05:00
    Great post. I am going through a few of these issues as well..
    14
    Lundi 12 Février à 20:25
    It's very easy to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this paragraph at this web site.
    15
    Samedi 17 Février à 00:47
    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.
    16
    Lundi 19 Février à 03:10
    Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this blog. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very hard to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a awesome job with this. In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Safari. Outstanding Blog!
    17
    Lundi 19 Février à 10:05
    I do agree with all of the ideas you have offered to your post. They're very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very quick for novices. May just you please extend them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.
    18
    Mardi 20 Février à 01:40
    I seriously love your website.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I'm planning to create my own website and would love to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thank you!
    19
    Mardi 20 Février à 15:36
    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article! It's the little changes that will make the largest changes. Many thanks for sharing!
    20
    Mardi 20 Février à 19:34
    Hello there, You've done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I'm confident they will be benefited from this web site.
    21
    Mercredi 21 Février à 23:34
    Great work! This is the type of info that should be shared across the web. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this submit upper! Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thank you =)
    22
    Jeudi 22 Février à 02:47
    Actually no matter if someone doesn't know afterward its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it takes place.
    23
    Jeudi 29 Février à 22:00
    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks once again.
    24
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:25
    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I've shared your web site in my social networks!
    25
    Lundi 4 Mars à 22:41
    Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am inspired! Very useful information specially the closing section :) I handle such info a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very lengthy time. Thanks and good luck.
    26
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 09:03
    Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you know after that you can write if not it is difficult to write.
    27
    Dimanche 17 Mars à 01:25
    May I simply just say what a relief to discover an individual who truly knows what they are discussing online. You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to look at this and understand this side of your story. I can't believe you aren't more popular given that you surely possess the gift.
    28
    Lundi 18 Mars à 20:11
    I'm gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this webpage on regular basis to take updated from most up-to-date news update.
    29
    Mardi 19 Mars à 02:17
    My partner and i learn all of the dynamic manner you make both helpful and intriguing steps by means of the website and encourage response from other people on this concept then our daughter is actually learning a great deal. Enjoy the rest of the year. You have been carrying out a splendid job. Have a look at my web site; http://Saubier.com/forum/member.php?u=838302 (http://Saubier.com/forum/member.php?u=838302)
    30
    Mardi 19 Mars à 19:12
    I enjoy looking through a post that can make men and women think. Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!
    31
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 13:34
    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it
    32
    Mercredi 27 Mars à 00:18
    Awesome post.
    33
    Mae
    Hier à 07:35
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I'm attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!
    34
    Hier à 18:35
    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very difficult to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox. Exceptional Blog!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :